Contact Us

Tel: +254 20 2572752/3                 Tel: +254 725941818

Westlands, Mpaka Road, Mpaka Plaza, Nairobi-Kenya P.O. BOX 66734 – 00800

NIPUL

Mr. Nipul Shah

Managing Director
Email: nipul@soundcreationsltd.com
Direct Tel: (+254)720886900

PARRI

Mr. Parri

Sales Manager
Email: parri@soundcreationsltd.com
Direct Tel: (+254)736045553

IMG_6109

Mr. Robert Otieno

Architectural Acoustician
Email:otieno@soundcreationsltd.com
Direct Tel: (+254)712676633

MESHACK (1)

Mr. Meshack Muraya

Service Engineer
Email:meshack@soundcreationsltd.com
Direct Tel: (+254) 72243 5385

IMG_6233

Ms. Polyne M. khisa

Sales Assistant
Email:mkhisa@soundcreationsltd.com
Direct Tel: (+254)715466314

Mr.Vivek

Mr. Vivek Mehra

Chief Executive Officer (C.E.O)


ARJUN SHAH

Mr. Arjun Shah

Sales Manager
Email: arjun@soundcreationsltd.com
Direct Tel: (+254)737305370

MIKE

Mr. Mike Rutherford

Technical Sales Specialist
Email:mike@soundcreationsltd.com
Direct Tel: (+254) 72057 2695

AMOS ARUNGA

Mr. Amos Arunga

Sales Representative
Email:amos@soundcreationsltd.com
Direct Tel: (+254) 71886 2638

SPOONIE

Franq Dj Spoonie

Pioneer Dj Sales Representative
Email:spoonie@soundcreationsltd.com
Direct Tel: (+254) 72183 0621

Mr. Zahir

Mr. Zahir Manji

Finance Director


VINCENT

Mr. Vincent Manwa

Sales Representative
Email:vincent@soundcreationsltd.com
Direct Tel: (+254) 728135246

DANCUN SIRA

Mr. Dancun

Sales Representative
Email:@soundcreationsltd.com
Direct Tel: (+254)722495008

AMOS KYALO

Mr. Amos K. Mutuku

Live Sound/Studio Engineer
Email:akyalo@soundcreationsltd.com
Direct Tel: (+254) 729666410

IMG_3233_1

Mr. Michael Mwazo

Sales Assistant
Email:michael@soundcreationsltd.com
Direct Tel: (+254) 70726 9498